HOME > News > Corporate News


The 10th “Bochuang • Kingerobot Cup” Competition Supported by Qingdao kingerobot, the National University Student Embedded Internet of Things Design Competition


        At the end of July, the national finals of the 10th “Bochuang. Kejie Cup” National Undergraduate Embedded Internet of Things Design Competition was successfully concluded at Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics.     

       The grand opening ceremony was held. The guests attending the opening ceremony were Guan Changkong, Director of the Degree and Graduate Education Development Center of the Ministry of Education, Wang Yusheng, Deputy Secretary General of the China Electronics Society, and Academician Zhao Yuping, Director of the State Key Laboratory of Beihang Virtual Reality Technology, and embedded by the Chinese Institute of Electronics. Professor Wang Tianmiao, Chairman of the Expert Committee of the System, Lu Haijun, General Manager of Beijing Bochuang Zhilian Technology Co., Ltd., and General Manager Li Yuanqiang of Qingdao Kejie Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.

       Mr. Li introduced the Kejie Robot Company to the guests and the participating teams, and explained the connection between the robot and the Internet of Things. Mr. Li also said that Kejie is also willing to provide a platform for industrializing excellent entries, to a greater extent. To promote the transformation of results, in the end, Mr. Li made a sincere invitation to the students of the participating teams and welcomed them to Kejie. The guests at the scene gave affirmation to Kejie.

      In this competition, 862 teams from more than 200 schools nationwide signed up for the competition. After strict screening in 11 sub-regions of North China, East China, South China, Northwest China, Shandong, Heilongjiang, Henan, Huazhong, Liaoji, Southwest, and Gansu, the final determination was 160. The team was shortlisted for the national finals.

       After a total of 25 experts from the country, the experts conducted a one-day intensive evaluation of the contest, and finally Beijing University of Technology and Technology, Xi'an Peihua College, Electronic Science and Technology University, Zhongshan University School of Computer, Jiangyin Vocational and Technical College, Shandong Institute of Business and Technology, Yangzhou University respectively The special awards for the Master of Engineering, the Undergraduate, the Higher Vocational, the Smart Car, and the NXP Group. 18 teams including Harbin Engineering University won the first prize of each competition, and 37 teams including Lanzhou Jiaotong University won the second prize of each competition.